Loading...
SCMI Guide

Delete Notification

This is a courtesy notification from Krugle Enterprise to the SCMI application. This command is issued when Krugle Enterprise has successfully completed the file / record crawl process. In a robust SCMI implementation, projects can be deleted at any time to free up space, and they will be dynamically recreated upon a files or history request However - it is still most efficient to keep a project on the SCMI for every project which exists on a connected Krugle Enterprise appliance, and this notification type facilitates this synchronization.


Call

xml Comments

<delete-notification version=”1”>
<project>
<serverUid>Server1</serverUid>
<projectUid>Project1</projectUid>
<location>svn://svn.host.net/repo</location>
<params>u$3rn4m3 p4$$w0rd</params>
</project>
</delete-notification>

Response

xml Comments

<?xml version=”1.0” encoding=”UTF-8”?>
<delete-response version=”1”>
<project>
<serverUid>Server1</serverUid>
<projectUid>Project1</projectUid>
<location>svn://svn.host.net/repo</location>
<params>u$3rn4m3 p4$$w0rd</params>
</project>
</delete-response>

Request Form - Free Download of Krugle Basic

Fill out the form to download Krugle Basic V5.



Fields marked with * are required.


×